Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce
Caerwent Community Website




This web site is funded by the Caerwent Community Council ©2000-2015 All rights reserved

Designed by breezegraphic.com   Legal Notices

Name

Ward

Address

Tele

Email

Phil Murphy

County Councillor

Conservative

(Elected)

Chair

Llanvair-Discoed

(Llanvair village, Five Lanes, Trewen, and the area north of the A48)


Swn Aderyn
Wentwood Road,
Llanvair-Discoed,
Monmouthshire NP16 6LX


01633

400387


p.murphy@caerwentcc.com


Council Representative on Caerwent Community Centre, Public Toilet Working Group, MCC Emergency Contacts, Finance Sub Committee and Assets Management Working Group

Bernie Dawson


(Elected)

Caerwent

(Caerwent Village)


27 Canon Lane

Caerwent

Monmouthshire

NP26 4QQ


01291 420516

b.dawson@caerwentcc.com

Council Representative on

Brian

Counsell

Labour

(Elected)

Caerwent

(Caerwent Village)


Five Lanes House,
Caerwent,
Monmouthshire NP26 4PQ


01291

421307


b.counsell@caerwentcc.com

Council Representative on Footpaths Sub Committee, Monmouthshire County CAB, Cadw/ Shirenewton CC Joint Committee, Public Toilet Working Group, Finance Sub Committee and Assets Management Working Group

Kevin

Evans

Vice Chair

(Elected)

Caerwent

(Caerwent Village)


2 Cwrt Morgan
Caerwent,
Monmouthshire NP26 5QZ


01291

420327


k.evans@caerwentcc.com


Council Representative on Neighbourhood Watch, Footpaths Sub Committee, Caerwent Historic Trust,, Public Toilet Working Group, MCC Emergency Contacts,  Finance Sub Committee, FOI Request Working Group and Assets Management Working Group


Glyn

Cousins

(Elected)

Dinham

(Dinham Road, Ash Tree Road, Lawrence Crescent & Llanvair Road)


9 Ash Tree Road

Caerwent

Monmouthshire

NP26 5NU


01291

421788


g.cousins@caerwentcc.com

Council Representative on Caerwent Playing Fields Committee, Footpath Sub Committee, MCC Emergency Contacts & Finance Sub Committee

Vacant

Llanvair-Discoed

(Llanvair village, Five Lanes, Trewen, and the area north of the A48)




e.saville@caerwentcc.com

Council Representative on

Paul

Lewis

(Elected)

St Brides Netherwent

(St. Bride's village, Carrow Hill, Highmoor Hill, Five Lanes, and the area south of the A48)


Cobbler's Pitch
Highmoor Hill,
Caerwent,
Monmouthshire

NP26 5PF


01291

420602


p.lewis@caerwentcc.com


Council Representative on Caerwent Historic Trust, Finance Sub Committee & Footpaths Sub Committee.

Simon George

(Elected)

St Brides Netherwent

(St. Bride's village, Carrow Hill, Highmoor Hill, Five Lanes, and the area south of the A48)


Minster Cottage

Highmoor Hill

Caerwent

Monmouthshire

NP26 5PF


07790 574055


s.george@caerwentcc.com

Council Representative on Finance Sub Committee

Kay

Swift

(Elected)

Crick

Foxfields

Manor Farm

Crick

Monmouthshire

NP26 5UW


01291

431202


k.swift.crick@caerwentcc.com


Council Representative on Finance Sub Committee & Toilets Working Group

Karen

Haddow

(Elected)

Caerwent

(Caerwent Village)


Westgate Farm Barn

Caerwent

Monmouthshire NP26 5BA


01291 422928


k.haddow@caerwentcc.com


Council Representative on Assets Management Working Group, FOI Requests Working Group & Toilets Working Group

Laraine

McKeon

Clerk to council

Mayfield,
Pill Row,
Caldicot,
Monmouthshire NP26 5JD


01291-424802


clerk@caerwentcc.com

Caerwent Community Council - Councillor Contact Details



The current Register of Members Interests can be found by following this link below


Members Register of Interest

Councillor Expenses 2016-2017